Singapore Tuition Agency

My Tutors

Request for tutors now


You currently have one tutor selected.
Add another tutor to do a side by side comparison.

Date Joined 2 year ago
Category Part-time Tutor
Age Range 41 to 50
Rank 294 (Top 33%)
Qualification Rating 3
+ Experience Rating 1
+ Feedback Rating 0.0
= Total Rating 4.0

Qualifications and Experience



2006 Masters (University of Colorado)
Master of Science
2004 Bachelor (Nanyang Technological University)
Bachelor of Engineering
O-Levels from Anglo-Chinese School (Independent)
A-Levels from Anglo-Chinese Junior College
Bachelor Engineering (Mechanical) from Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Master in Science (Finance) from the University of Colorado, Denver, USA
Experience I have been in banking for more than 10 years. Having graduated from NTU with Bachelors in Mechanical Engineering and subsequently my Masters in Finance from the University of Colorado (USA), I have been working in the Corporate Banking space in MNC banks.

When I was studying in the US, I tutored in the Community College, teaching students secondary school mathematics (Elementary and Advance Mathematics) as well as lower secondary science. I am able to help student with their English homework and syllabus as well.
Commitment I can start immediately and am available most parts of the weekdays. For weekends, arrangements have to be made before hand but can be accommodated.

Activities with us



Assignments 0
SMS Response 0
Progress Written 0

Preferred Area, Subjects and Schedule



Preferred Area
A Level -
O Level English
E Maths
A Maths
Primary English
Music -
Language English
Computer -