Singapore Tuition Agency

My Tutors

Request for tutors now

 

You currently have one tutor selected.
Add another tutor to do a side by side comparison.

Date Joined 4 year ago
Category Undergrad
Age Range 21 to 25
Rank 875 (Top 98%)
Qualification Rating 0
+ Experience Rating 1
+ Feedback Rating 0.0
= Total Rating 1.0

Qualifications and Experience

 

Lee Ting

Certificates
Other
Qualifications
I took my O levels in the year 2012 and attained A1 for both English and Chinese.
I went on to take my Diploma in Psychology Studies from 2013 and graduated in 2016.
I am currently pursuing my Bachelors in Psychological Science.
Experience I have helped my cousin with his homework, particularly Chinese and also English although he was already coping quite well in English. Although I did not receive any salary, we took our study sessions really seriously and we always made the study sessions like a tuition session between tutor and tutee. He has shown great improvements in writing and comprehension. This has helped him gain confidence in trying out answers for Chinese and Mathematics, even if he is not very sure of the answer. I believe that having the confidence and daring to try is a very big step and huge accomplishment to a student's positive attitude in learning and improving.
Commitment I can start as soon as possible and will be more than happy to discuss with parents and student on the confirmed length of my teaching period!

Activities with us

 

Lee Ting

Assignments 0
SMS Response 0
Progress Written 0

Preferred Area, Subjects and Schedule

 

Lee Ting

Preferred Area N,NW,S,W
A Level -
O Level -
Primary English
Chinese
Music -
Language -
Computer -
Schedule