Singapore Tuition Agency

37017. Puvaneaswari

Previous Tutor «  Random  » Next Tutor

Teaching level and subjects

Primary/ PSLE
English, Tamil, Maths, Science
Secondary/ O level
English, Tamil, Maths, E Maths, A Maths, Science, Physics/Chem, Social Studies

Ratings Breakdown (Find out how ratings are given)

(Top 59%)
Gender Female
Age 26 to 30
Date Joined Jul 2019
Occupation Undergrad
Teaching at W
Buona Vista
Bt Timah
Farrer Rd
Ghim Moh
Bt Timah
Old Turfclub
Jurong East
Taman Jurong
Joo Koon
Jurong West
Boon Lay

Other Qualifications

The tutor has declined to show her qualification. Please contact us for it or read the FAQ about this.


I have taught for about 3 years . I had4 students. 2 of them were having their psle. One of them scored 200from being a constant D student in class. The other student got 220from being a C student. I have been teaching primary and secondarylevel for 3 years consecutively. My students do not score below grade C. My other students were secondary school student. One of them was from secondary 1, use to fail science badly with F grade. However for last year examination he got aC grade. Another student upper secondary 3, who used to only score 50 to 55 forMath constantly,scored nearly 85 for his end of year examination last yearI use to relief teach in pioneer primary and cooperation primary school. Math and Science are my strongest subject in my secondary level. I was on the Dean list in poly year 1 and year 2.

Commitment Level

I can start asap and will be able to do so until end of this.