Singapore Tuition Agency

36608. Yeow Tze Khiam

Previous Tutor «  Random  » Next Tutor

Teaching level and subjects

Secondary/ O level
English, Maths, E Maths, A Maths, Accounting
Junior College/ A level
Maths, Economics
International Baccalaureate
Mathematics, Further Math

Ratings Breakdown (Find out how ratings are given)

(Top 25%)
Gender Male
Age 31 to 40
Date Joined May 2018
Occupation Fulltime Tutor
Teaching at NW,S,W,C
Bt Timah
King Albert Park
Bt Batok
Bt Gombak
Buona Vista
Ghim Moh
Jurong East
Jurong West
Boon Lay
Bt Merah
Telok Blangah
2018 Transcript (Junyuan Secondary School)
2017 Transcript (University Of London)
2017 Bachelor (University Of London)
Bachelor of Science Honours (Lower Division) in Mathematics and Economics


I have been providing home tuition services since a decade ago - 10 years in private tuition and 4 years in tuition centre environment.

Throughout this journey of mine, I have met students of different kinds. Most were successful while some tasted setbacks. I will always emphasize that it takes both hands to clap and it is my job to reason out and motivate students to set a direction for their goals. I have taught over 60 students, of which 40 of them were from Odyssey Learning Center, where I used to teach. The number is growing.

I specialize in Math of all levels, having taught O levels, A levels, IP program, IB diploma and IGCSE. On the side line, I do teach economics at H1 and H2 level for A level. To sum up, I teach Elementary maths, Additional maths, Further Maths in IB,
H1 and H2 Maths, Principles of Accounting and Economics, ranging from Sec 1 to JC2.

While teaching through the last decade, I managed to achieve distinction rates of 80% for all my classes including private students. I have proven track record.

Commitment Level


Slots left
Mon 7pm onwards
Tues 1pm to 6pm
Fri 7pm onwards
Sat 5pm onwards