Singapore Tuition Agency

36355. Nicolette Yang

Previous Tutor «  Random  » Next Tutor

Teaching level and subjects

Primary/ PSLE
English, Maths, Science
Secondary/ O level
E Maths, A Maths, Science, Physics/Chem

Ratings Breakdown (Find out how ratings are given)

(Top 64%)
Gender Female
Age 26 to 30
Date Joined Sep 2017
Occupation Undergrad
Teaching at NW
Bt Timah Hill
7 Milestone
Bt Timah
King Albert Park
Bt Batok
Bt Gombak
Bt Panjang
Choa Chu Kang
Yew Tee
2016 Testimonial (Ngee Ann Polytechnic)
2016 Transcript (Ngee Ann Polytechnic)
2012 GCE O (Assumption English School)

Other Qualifications

The tutor has declined to show her qualification. Please contact us for it or read the FAQ about this.


I am currently an undergraduate studying Chemical Engineering at the Singapore Institute of Technology in partership with Newcastle University. I am currently in my final year of university studies. During my free time, I like to exercise and work out. Juggling with many assignments for school has definitely improved my time management. Therefore, I am able to adapt to changes in my timetable and set my priorities straight. I graduated from secondary school with an O level L1B4 of 13 points. I have been awarded an edusave scholarship from the Ministry of Education. I have graduated from Ngee Ann Polytechnic with a diploma in Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering.During my secondary school education, I have provided peer mentoring.I have taught lower primary english and math previously when I was a polytechnic student. I like to provide tutoring not only because of passion, but this also helps me to learn better.I believe that different students have difference pace of learning. Hence, my teaching methods will differ from students to students.

Commitment Level

I can start asap and provide tuition weekly. My available timings are weekdays after 6pm and Sundays from 12pm onwards.