Singapore Tuition Agency

35573. Isabel Soh

Previous Tutor «  Random  » Next Tutor

Teaching level and subjects

Primary/ PSLE
English, Maths, Science
Secondary/ O level
E Maths, Chemistry, Biology, Geography, Science, Bio/Chem
Junior College/ A level
International Baccalaureate

Ratings Breakdown (Find out how ratings are given)

(Top 72%)
Gender Female
Age 21 to 25
Date Joined Oct 2016
Occupation Undergrad
Teaching at E
Pasir Ris
Changi Airport
2013 GCE O (CHIJ St. Nicholas Girls' School)
English Language (A1), Combined Humanities (A2), Geography (A1), Mathematics (A1), Additional Mathematics (A1), Physics (A1), Chemistry (A1), Biology (A1), Higher Chinese Language (A2)

Other Qualifications

The tutor has declined to show her qualification. Please contact us for it or read the FAQ about this.


I am a graduate from Raffles Junior College and am currently an undergraduate at the University of New South Wales (UNSW) studying Medicine.

I have been tutoring since the end of 2015 after completing A levels. After flying to Sydney to pursue Medicine at UNSW, I commenced online tutoring. Under my tutelage, I have seen my students improve greatly. I employ methods and utilise materials that encourage my tutees to develop an interest towards the subject at hand. As a student myself, I am also able to relate well with my tutees and provide relevant tips and tricks to tackling school and examinations.

I am now (Nov 2019)back in Singapore to complete an elective course scheduled in 2020 and will be able to commit to full time tutoring throughout the year.

Commitment Level

I am able to start now (Nov 2019) and commit throughout 2020.