Singapore Tuition Agency

35345. Annemarie

Previous Tutor «  Random  » Next Tutor

Teaching level and subjects

Primary/ PSLE
Maths, Science
Secondary/ O level
Maths, E Maths, Physics, Chemistry, Science, Physics/Chem, Bio/Chem
Junior College/ A level
International Baccalaureate
Chemistry, Mathematics

Ratings Breakdown (Find out how ratings are given)

Gender Female
Age 26 to 30
Date Joined Jun 2016
Occupation Undergrad
Teaching at
Ang Mo Kio
Yio Chu Kang
Sungei Kadut
Nee Soon

Other Qualifications

The tutor has declined to show her qualification. Please contact us for it or read the FAQ about this.


I've worked with Secondary 1 to Secondary 5 students, teaching mathematics, Science, E Mathematics, Combined Science, Pure physics and Pure chemistry at Crofton Secondary school.

I've worked with secondary levelled students in cambodia, teaching them English and Mathematics.

I've taught tuition to Primary 4- Primary 6 students as well. ( Mathematics and Science)

Commitment Level

I'm really patient and friendly which allows most students to feel comfortable with me even on the first meeting. If a particular teaching method does not seem to help the student, I always try to brainstorm alternative methods to allow the student to understand the teaching material better.

I'm a conscientious person and I do not give up on students easily. When I take on a student, they are my responsibility thus, I try my absolute best to help them excel to the best of their abilities.

Also, should the student need help on 'no tuition days' the student could always get in touch with me and I'll be able to help him/her even on non-tuition days.

I start out the first lesson with the students setting a goal for the end of year exams and I tailor my lessons to help the student achieve their goal.