Singapore Tuition Agency

35221. Chng Wei Hao

Previous Tutor «  Random  » Next Tutor

Teaching level and subjects

Primary/ PSLE
Chinese, Maths
Secondary/ O level
Chinese, Maths, E Maths

Ratings Breakdown (Find out how ratings are given)

(Top 25%)
Gender Male
Age 26 to 30
Date Joined Apr 2016
Occupation Undergrad
Teaching at NW,W
Bt Batok
Bt Gombak
Bt Panjang
Choa Chu Kang
Yew Tee
Lim Chu Kang
Jurong East
Taman Jurong
Joo Koon
Jurong West
Boon Lay
2013 GCE A (Jurong Junior College)
Economics (B), Physics (B), Chemistry (A), Mathematics (A)
2012 GCE A (Jurong Junior College)
Chinese Language (A), Chinese Language (Oral/Aural) (Merit), Project Work (B)
2011 GCE O (Hua Yi Secondary School)
English Language (B4), Combined Humanities (A2), Mathematics (A1), Additional Mathematics (A1), Physics (A2), Chemistry (B3), Biology (A2), Chinese Language (A2), Chinese Language (Oral/Aural) (Merit)

Other Qualifications

I will be studying in NTU, Bachelor of Science (Hons) degree in Maritime Studies, in August 2016


I'm currently teaching Chinese to a P2 ACS student. Even though I do not have much tutoring experience, I have been constantly assisting my sister, friends and classmates with their school work when they needed help. I enjoyed teaching as I will always feel a sense of satisfaction when i'm able to help them with their problems. I promised to give my 100% to my tutee and ensuring they constantly improve in their results.

I will be teaching my tutee by giving him/her the overview of the topic, doing revision papers and checking through homework.

Commitment Level

I can start asap and I will be teaching for at least 4-5 years thus the parents will not need to worry that they will have to constantly change tutor.