Singapore Tuition Agency

35156. Edmund Toh Weizhi

Previous Tutor «  Random  » Next Tutor

Teaching level and subjects

Primary/ PSLE
Secondary/ O level
Maths, E Maths, A Maths
Junior College/ A level

Ratings Breakdown (Find out how ratings are given)

(Top 8%)
Gender Male
Age 26 to 30
Date Joined Feb 2016
Occupation Data Analyst
Teaching at
2015 Bachelor (National University of Singapore (1st Class Honours))
Bachelor of Science First Class Honours in Statistics
2008 GCE A (National Junior College)
General Paper (D), Economics (A), Mathematics (A), Physics (A), Chemistry (A)
2007 GCE A (National Junior College)
Project Work (A)
2006 GCE O (Catholic High School (Secondary))
English Language (A1), Combined Humanities (A2), Geography (A1), Mathematics (A1), Additional Mathematics (A1), Physics (A1), Chemistry (A1), Biology (A1), Higher Chinese Language (D7)
2005 GCE O (Catholic High School (Secondary))
Chinese Language (B4)


I have experience in teaching primary and secondary school mathematics. My students have all seen improvement in their grades.

I have the ability to tutor mathematics from primary school to JC level.

I change my teaching style to adapt to the student's learning needs. I will always spend time to assess the students ability level before developing a learning plan and executing it.

I am excellent with children and can communicate well with them.

Start learning with me today! You will not be disappointed.


My current student is now in Secondary 1. I have been tutoring him since Primary 6. He is dyslexic and was from the Foundation Stream. From getting 10 marks for mathematics in Primary 5, he managed to improve leaps and bounds through my guidance.

His achievements below Primary 6 + Foundational Mathematics + CA1 - 31 + SA1 - 40 + Prelims - 56 + PSLE - Grade II (Grade II is the second best grade after Grade I) + Made it to N(A) stream despite taking all Foundation subjects + Best in Progress award

Secondary 1 + Common Test 1 - 30/40

Commitment Level

Weekdays, late evening, Woodlands Area.