Singapore Tuition Agency

35119. Winnie Neo

Previous Tutor «  Random  » Next Tutor

Teaching level and subjects

Secondary/ O level
Maths, E Maths, A Maths, Physics, Chemistry, Science, Physics/Chem
Junior College/ A level
Maths, Physics, Chemistry

Ratings Breakdown (Find out how ratings are given)

(Top 73%)
Gender Female
Age 21 to 25
Date Joined Feb 2016
Occupation Undergrad
Teaching at E
Old Airport
Paya Lebar
Geylang Serai
Joo Chiat
Tanjong Rhu
Marine Parade
Chai Chee
Bedok Reservoir
Changi South
Changi Coast
Pasir Ris
Changi Airport
2015 GCE A Prelim (Dunman High School)
General Paper (B), Geography (A), Chemistry (A), Mathematics (A), Physics (A)

Other Qualifications

The tutor has declined to show her qualification. Please contact us for it or read the FAQ about this.


I am an A-level graduate, and I have completed the Integrated Programme (IP) in Dunman High School in 2015. I have teaching experience as I very frequently tutor my friends and juniors, and I have began professionally teaching this year. Being especially strong in Math and Physics, I have a solid foundation of my concepts and can teach them well.

I have constantly aced my exams in both secondary school and Junior College, which is proof of my strong grounding of concepts. I also took a H3 paper in Physics with NTU. Currently I have already secured both admission places and scholarships in local universities, and am going to pursue an Engineering degree starting 2016.

As an ex-JC student, I understand very well the struggles that each of us face as we enter one of the most important exams in our youth. Apart from Math and Physics, I have many tips and strategies on how to ace even challenging subjects like Chemistry.

One of the values I strongly follow is service, and this has made me enjoy teaching very much. I hope that I can not only help you in your studies, but make you more interested and excited to learn, which is the most fundamental aspect of education.

Commitment Level

I am free during all weekdays, Saturday afternoons, and Sundays. My timings will be less flexible after I begin university later this year.