Singapore Tuition Agency

33876. Tan Boon Si Wensi

Previous Tutor «  Random  » Next Tutor

Teaching level and subjects

Primary/ PSLE
English, Maths, Science
Secondary/ O level
Maths, E Maths, Chemistry, Biology, Bio/Chem

Ratings Breakdown (Find out how ratings are given)

(Top 38%)
Gender Female
Age 26 to 30
Date Joined Jan 2015
Occupation Undergrad
Teaching at
Bt Batok
Bt Gombak
Buona Vista
Jurong East
Taman Jurong
Joo Koon
Jurong West
Boon Lay
2011 GCE A (Jurong Junior College)
Chemistry (A), Biology (B), Economics (A), Mathematics (B), Chinese Language (A), Chinese Language (Oral/Aural) (Merit), General Paper (B), Project Work (A)
2009 GCE O (Hua Yi Secondary School)
English Language (B3), Combined Humanities (A2), Mathematics (A1), Additional Mathematics (A1), Chemistry (A2), Biology (B3), Chinese Language (Oral/Aural) (Distinction)

Other Qualifications

The tutor has declined to show her qualification. Please contact us for it or read the FAQ about this.


I have 4 years of experience in teaching students ranging from Primary 5 to Secondary 3. My students include a P5 student with learning disability and P6 student taking foundation math. All their grades have improved with at least one grade jump, with the most significant improvement from 50+ to 90+/100 for the math SA2 of my P5 student.

Commitment Level

I can start ASAP and will be able to continue until I graduate next year (May 2016). I am able to commit up to three days a week, on Tuesdays and Fridays (after 5pm) and Sunday mornings. I have no plans to go on any overseas trips during this period of time.