Singapore Tuition Agency

26569. Nicole Lau

Previous Tutor «  Random  » Next Tutor

Teaching level and subjects

Primary/ PSLE
Maths, Science
Secondary/ O level
Chemistry, Biology, Science, Bio/Chem
Junior College/ A level

Ratings Breakdown (Find out how ratings are given)

(Top 54%)
Gender Female
Age 26 to 30
Date Joined Jan 2012
Occupation Science Research Assistant
Teaching at
Raffles Place
Scotts Rd
Orchard Rd
Bt Timah
Stevens Rd
Bt Timah
Farrer Rd
Bt Timah
Old Turfclub
Thomson Rd
Toa Payoh
Ang Mo Kio
Thomson Rd
Bt Timah
King Albert Park
Nee Soon
2011 GCE A Prelim (Hwa Chong Institution)
H1 Project Work (A), H1 General Paper (B), H2 Mathematics (B), H2 Chemistry (C), H2 Biology (C), H2 Economics (C), H3 Pharmaceutical Chemistry (Completed)
2009 Integrated Programme (Nanyang Girls' High School)
Language Arts (A1), Higher Chinese Language (A1), Integrated Mathematics (A1), Biology (A1), Chemistry (A1), Physics (A1), Integrated Humanities (A1)
2005 PSLE (Pei Chun Public School)
English Language (A*), Chinese Language (A*), Mathematics (A*), Science (A), Higher Chinese Language (Merit)

Other Qualifications

The tutor has declined to show her qualification. Please contact us for it or read the FAQ about this.


As an avid basketball player, I am cheerful and outgoing. Having assumed various leadership roles throughout my academic and sporting career, I believe that I am a responsible and people-oriented individual. I hope to pursue a career in pharmacy or education.
I have no formal experience as a private tutor. However, I have participated actively in peer-tutoring programmes at school in secondary school and JC.
If given the opportunity to teach, I would prefer to go through lesson materials used at school to clarify and consolidate key ideas before attempting any school homework or practice questions.

Commitment Level

I can start immediately and I will be available till end of July. I will be unavailable for a week from 6th to 10th February as I will be on a hospital attachment.