Singapore Tuition Agency

25459. Serene Cai

Previous Tutor «  Random  » Next Tutor

Teaching level and subjects

Primary/ PSLE
English, Maths, Science
Secondary/ O level
English, Biology, Literature, Bio/Chem
Junior College/ A level
General Paper

Ratings Breakdown (Find out how ratings are given)

(Top 58%)
Gender Female
Age 26 to 30
Date Joined Oct 2011
Occupation Undergrad
Teaching at
Ang Mo Kio
Jurong West
Boon Lay
2008 GCE O (Singapore Chinese Girls' School)
English Language (A1), Literature in English (A1), Combined Humanities (A2), Mathematics (A1), Additional Mathematics (A2), Chemistry (B3), Biology (A2), Chinese Language (B3), Chinese Language (Oral/Aural) (Merit)

Other Qualifications

The tutor has declined to show her qualification. Please contact us for it or read the FAQ about this.


I have one year's experience teaching needy primary school children as a community service project I took up on my own accord.
Also, I have one year's experience in teaching a 15 year old boy in Chemistry and Math. After teaching this boy, his grades improved from D7 to B3.
My best subjects are English, Literature and Biology for O Level, as well as English, Math and Science for Primary School.

Commitment Level

I can start asap. However, I am unable to commit in the last week of November, as well as in the middle of December, I will be going for a short trip.

Assignments (2 Taken)

Home Tuition

# Date Area District Level Subjects Sessions Per Month
1 11 Jul 12 NE Sengkang, Buangkok P6 Science 4 x 1.5hrs
2 21 Jul 14 NE Sengkang, Buangkok O4 English 4 x 1.5hrs