Singapore Tuition Agency

24153. Christopher Kwong

Previous Tutor «  Random  » Next Tutor

Teaching level and subjects

Primary/ PSLE
Secondary/ O level
Maths, A Maths, Physics
Junior College/ A level
Maths, Physics

Ratings Breakdown (Find out how ratings are given)

(Top 12%)
Gender Male
Age 31 to 40
Date Joined Apr 2011
Occupation Undergrad
Teaching at
Ang Mo Kio
Thomson Rd
Beach Rd
Thomson Rd
Toa Payoh
2009 Bachelor (University of Cambridge, UK)
Bachelor of Arts
2009 Masters (University of Cambridge, UK)
Master of Engineering
2004 GCE A (Cempaka College, Malaysia)
Chemistry (A), Mathematics (A), Physics (A), Further Mathematics (A)


I am an engineering graduate from the University of Cambridge, UK and now working in as an engineering consultant with a very strong track record of mathematic and physics excellence.

In terms of teaching, I can't say exactly that I have teaching experience in the schooling environment, but I do have have experience in conducting training sessions in the professional environment. This would include conducting workshop sessions for professional engineering examinations, technical and mathematical discussion forums within a company wide interest group and facilitating idea generating workshops for committees.

I believe though that I have the ability to emphathise with students on their doubts, and misunderstandings and hence provide the necessary motivation and teaching to improve at the students at an academic level.

Commitment Level

I will be able to start as soon as possible, however I might be having a 2 week business trip in July.