Singapore Tuition Agency

My Tutors

Request for tutors now

 

You currently have one tutor selected.
Add another tutor to do a side by side comparison.

Date Joined 2 year ago
Category Fulltime Tutor
Age Range 31 to 40
Rank 613 (Top 51%)
Qualification Rating 0
+ Experience Rating 2
+ Feedback Rating 0.0
= Total Rating 2.0

Qualifications and Experience

 

Trish

Certificates
Other
Qualifications
Experience I have been teaching English since I graduated from Secondary School and I have enjoyed every experience that has come my way. The joy I derive from imparting knowledge to eager and enthusiastic students gives me great satisfaction. I am able to reach out to students of all kinds due to my bubbly and colourful personality. My objective is to always make learning a fun yet enriching experience for all my students.
Eloquent and well-spoken, I grasp concepts quickly and can adapt to any kind of situation.
I embrace the unconventional and nothing fazes me.
A conscientious and diligent worker with very strong interpersonal skills, I promise to be an asset to your company.
Since having obtained my CELTA certificate, I see myself having a fulfilling career in the ESL field.
My favourite things in life are my family, animals, reading, writing, laughing, travelling the world, and teaching.
A new hobby of mine is storytelling and my favourite genre is mythology of the Hindu and Greek variations. I am also working on my debut YA novel.
Commitment I am able to take on assignments for the long haul.

Activities with us

 

Trish

Assignments 0
SMS Response 0
Progress Written 0

Preferred Area, Subjects and Schedule

 

Trish

Preferred Area NW,C
A Level -
O Level English
Primary English
Music -
Language English
Computer -
Schedule