Singapore Tuition Agency

My Tutors

Request for tutors now

 

You currently have one tutor selected.
Add another tutor to do a side by side comparison.

Date Joined 5 year ago
Category Fulltime Tutor
Age Range Not given
Rank 85 (Top 8%)
Qualification Rating 9
+ Experience Rating 1
+ Feedback Rating 0.0
= Total Rating 10.0

Qualifications and Experience

 

km

Certificates
1998 GCE O (Catholic High School)
English Language (A2), History (A1), Mathematics (A1), Additional Mathematics (A1), Physics (A1), Chemistry (A1), Biology (A1), Higher Chinese Language (A2)
2000 GCE A (National Junior College College)
Economics (A), Mathematics (A), Mathematics S Paper (Distinction), Further Mathematics (A), Physics (A), Physics S Paper (Merit), General Paper (B4)
2007 Bachelor (National University of Singapore)
Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical Engineering) Second Class Honours (Lower)
Other
Qualifications
Experience I have been tutoring part time for the past ten years for many students, mainly on Maths for primary and secondary school level. I am committed in giving personalized attention to each student to bring out the best in them. I have also taught in private school's class in late 2014 to Asian students for primary and secondary school maths.

My recent student is teaching a Indian lady Maths for 2 years to prepare for A and E Maths O Level and her grades improved from failing to A2 for both Maths.

I am currently also tutoring 3 secondary 4 students and 2 primary 4 students in various Maths.
Commitment I can start asap.

Activities with us

 

km

Assignments 0
SMS Response 0
Progress Written 0

Preferred Area, Subjects and Schedule

 

km

Preferred Area N,NE,S,E,C
A Level -
O Level Maths
E Maths
A Maths
Primary Maths
Music -
Language -
Computer -
Schedule