Singapore Tuition Agency

My Tutors

Request for tutors now

 

You currently have one tutor selected.
Add another tutor to do a side by side comparison.

Date Joined 8 year ago
Category Part-time Tutor
Age Range 31 to 40
Rank 45 (Top 4%)
Qualification Rating 6
+ Experience Rating 11
+ Feedback Rating 0.0
= Total Rating 17.0

Qualifications and Experience

 

Dan

Certificates
2009 Bachelor (Nanyang Technological University)
Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical & Electronic Engineering) with First Class Honours
2004 Diploma (Singapore Polytechnic)
Diploma in Electronics, Computer & Communication Engineering
2000 GCE O (Kuo Chuan Presbyterian Secondary School)
English Language (C6), Geography (A1), Mathematics (A1), Additional Mathematics (A1), Physics (A1), Science (Bio/Chem) (A1), Chinese Language (B3), Chinese Language (Oral/Aural) (Merit)
Other
Qualifications
Degree in Electrical and Electronics Engineering. Graduated with First class honors @ NTU.
Experience I have started giving tuition since my university days, currently with over 10 years of experiences.

I have experiences teaching in polytechnic and university setting

Vast experiences tutoring students from Sec 1 Sec 4, and my major strengths are Maths and Physics. The key to studying is to understand the concept and not just memorizing.

Achievement in 2018, 2 students obtained A1 for their E-maths during O-level
Commitment Weekdays after 6.30 pm Sat and Sun, ask for more details

Activities with us

 

Dan

Assignments 11
Area Level Subjects
E P6 Maths
E O4 Physics/Chem
E O4 Physics
C P6 Maths
NE O3 E Maths
W O3 E Maths, A Maths, Physics
C O4 Physics
E O Physics
W O3 Maths, Physics/Chem
S O1 Maths, Science
W O2 Physics
SMS Response 0
Progress Written 0

Preferred Area, Subjects and Schedule

 

Dan

Preferred Area NE,S,W,E,C
A Level Physics
O Level Maths
E Maths
A Maths
Physics
Science
Physics/Chem
Primary -
Music -
Language -
Computer -
Schedule