You are at Help > Tutor > Account Registration and Closure
How do I close my account?
You can close your StarTutor account anytime by logging in and click on the Close Account tab. You will be prompted to confirm once. Upon cofirmation, your account will be closed permanently. We will no longer display your profile nor contact you in any way (SMS, telephone or email).
If you only intend to stop receiving assignments temporarily, you should set your account status to Busy instead.
Number of views: 3793