Singapore Tuition Agency

36916. Ng Zheng Nan Ben

Previous Tutor «  Random  » Next Tutor
 

Teaching level and subjects

Primary/ PSLE
English, Maths, Science
Secondary/ O level
English, Maths, Physics, Chemistry, Science, Physics/Chem
International Baccalaureate
Economics, Chemistry, Physics, Extended Essay, Theory of Knowledge

Ratings Breakdown (Find out how ratings are given)

0
+
1
+
=
1
954
(Top 83%)
Gender Male
Age 21 to 25
Date Joined Feb 2019
Occupation Undergrad
Teaching at S,W,C
 
 

Other Qualifications

The tutor has declined to show his qualification. Please contact us for it or read the FAQ about this.

Experience/Remarks

I have taught tuition to my extended family and family friends for the past 4 years. This includes teaching English for Primary 6 - Secondary 1, Mathematics for Secondary 1 and Physics/Chemistry for Secondary 2.

Over the years, I have achieved stellar academic results, for both my tutees and I. I will examine the tutee's past exam papers to identify key mistakes and bad habits, and try to correct them. I am only willing to teach subjects I am confident in, and I believe with hard-work, any student can succeed.

A little more about me I went to Nan Hua Primary School, followed by School of Science and Technology, then Saint Joseph's Institution (Independent). I was the first ever IB perfect scorer from SJI Independent. I then served as a Police National Serviceman, and have since ORDed. I am now awaiting university, where I secured a place in Yale-NUS and NUS Law, and will be studying a Bachelor of Law and Bachelor of Arts double degree.

Commitment Level

I can commit to teaching long-term, and are looking for tutees to teach through university. I can start teaching from 12th Feb onward.