Singapore Tuition Agency

36207. Rachel Goh

Previous Tutor «  Random  » Next Tutor
 

Teaching level and subjects

Primary/ PSLE
English
Secondary/ O level
English, History, Literature
Junior College/ A level
General Paper, History, Literature
Language
English, French

Ratings Breakdown (Find out how ratings are given)

9
+
0
+
=
11
132
(Top 7%)
Gender Female
Age 26 to 30
Date Joined Jul 2017
Occupation NGO
Teaching at NE,E,C
 
 
2014 Bachelor (National University of Singapore)
Bachelor of Arts with Merit
2014 Bachelor (National University of Singapore)
Dean's List awards
2014 Others (National University of Singapore)
The Institute of Southeast Asian Studies Prize
2009 GCE A (Raffles Institution Junior College)
General Paper (A), Literature in English (A), History (A), Economics (A), Mathematics (A)
2006 GCE O (CHIJ Secondary (Toa Payoh))
Chinese Language (A1), Chinese Language (Oral/Aural) (Distinction)

Other Qualifications

I am currently completing my Masters in Law (International Development Law and Human Rights). Previously, I graduated top of my class in Southeast Asian Studies from NUS, scored 6 As at A Levels (RJC) and 9 As at O Levels (CHIJ Secondary).

Experience/Remarks

I have three years of experience tutoring students from primary to JC level, in both individual and group settings. After tutoring two students from RGS and RI in History, their grades improved from E to A within a year. After tutoring a student from PJC in History, her grade improved from S to B at A Levels within a year. After tutoring a student from Hwa Chong in Literature, his grade improved from E to B at A Levels.

Commitment Level

I can start asap.