Singapore Tuition Agency

36111. Michelle Tay

Previous Tutor «  Random  » Next Tutor
 

Teaching level and subjects

Primary/ PSLE
Chinese, Maths
Secondary/ O level
E Maths, A Maths, Accounting
Junior College/ A level
Economics, Accounting
University
Accounting
Music
Clarinet
Language
Chinese

Ratings Breakdown (Find out how ratings are given)

0
+
1
+
=
1
1064
(Top 93%)
Gender Female
Age 21 to 25
Date Joined Jun 2017
Occupation Part-time Tutor
Teaching at
Bt Timah
King Albert Park
Bt Batok
Bt Gombak
Hillview
Bt Panjang
Choa Chu Kang
Yew Tee
Jurong East
Jurong West
Lakeside
Boon Lay
 
 

Other Qualifications

The tutor has declined to show her qualification. Please contact us for it or read the FAQ about this.

Experience/Remarks

I am a graduate tutor with some experience in private home tutoring, taught several students for the past 6 months. Dedicated and passionate in teaching, I believe the student will be able to learn well under my guidance and improve his/her academic results, and develop relevant knowledge that are useful in future. I will cater to each student's needs by pacing the lessons according to his/her learning abilities, thereby maximising each lesson's time to help the student as much as I can.
Highlights of tutoring experience
- Tutored one-on-one with students in subjects including Mandarin and Mathematics for the past 6 months
- Developed and implemented comprehensive lesson plans that accommodated specific type of learners to ease the learning process
- Assessed student performance and provided encouragement
- Improved student's grade and performance
- Other relevant grades/certificates may be provided upon request.

Commitment Level

Dedicated and committed to apply my knowledge to teach my students through various methods. Promise to improve student's grades under my guidance.