Singapore Tuition Agency

36089. Muhammad Khairi Bin Mohdar

Previous Tutor «  Random  » Next Tutor
 

Teaching level and subjects

Primary/ PSLE
Malay
Secondary/ O level
Malay, Physics/Chem, Social Studies
Computer Skills
Photoshop

Ratings Breakdown (Find out how ratings are given)

4
+
1
+
=
8
253
(Top 13%)
Gender Male
Age 26 to 30
Date Joined Jun 2017
Occupation Undergrad
Teaching at N,NW
Woodlands
Marsiling
Admiralty
Sembawang
Yishun
Khatib
Choa Chu Kang
Yew Tee
 
 
2015 Bachelor (University of Glasgow)
2011 Diploma (Ngee Ann Polytechnic)

Experience/Remarks

Here is my background and experiences from my previous full time job, ECOLAB PTE LTD (CLEAN WATER, SAFE FOOD & HEALTHY ENVIRONMENTS) as a Territory Manager.

I have a one and a half year of experiences in Conducting classroom trainings and lectures on hygiene, product application for customers. Since our customers are widely ranged from Hotel (Stewarding & Housekeeping) to F&B outlets, there's a need to provide the trainings which cater the understandings for all age groups.

With a very detailed and yet simple presentation of the product applications, the hygiene rating of each customers improved drastically.

Since then, my passion for teaching and training grows.

I am specialised in teaching - Social Studies (N and O) - Malay (N and O)

Commitment Level

I have left my Full Time Job since 2 months ago and currently on an application for MOE teaching programme.

I would like to join Startutor to kick start building my experience in teaching our Secondary school students to help them ace their examination results.

I could start working for Startutor earliest next week 12th June 2017 onwards.

Currently I am reading and further understanding in the upper secondary Social Studies topics and the newly implemented SRQ (Structured Related Questions).

I am specialised in teaching - Social Studies (N and O) - Malay (N and O)