Singapore Tuition Agency

35763. See Jie Jun Eugene

Previous Tutor «  Random  » Next Tutor
 

Teaching level and subjects

Secondary/ O level
Maths, E Maths, A Maths, Physics, Chemistry, Science, Physics/Chem
Junior College/ A level
Maths, Physics, Chemistry
Coaching
Academic, Sports, Life

Ratings Breakdown (Find out how ratings are given)

1
+
1
+
=
2
984
(Top 69%)
Gender Male
Age 26 to 30
Date Joined Jan 2017
Occupation Undergrad
Teaching at NW,W
Bt Batok
Bt Gombak
Hillview
Bt Panjang
Choa Chu Kang
Yew Tee
Tengah
Lim Chu Kang
Clementi
Jurong East
Taman Jurong
Jurong
Joo Koon
Jurong
Tuas
Jurong West
Lakeside
Boon Lay
 
 
2010 Scholarship (Keppel Group Scholarship)
2006 GCE O (Kranji Secondary School)
English Language (B3), Combined Humanities (A1), Mathematics (A1), Additional Mathematics (A1), Physics (A1), Chemistry (A1), Biology (A1), Chinese Language (A1), Chinese Language (Oral/Aural) (Distinction)

Other Qualifications

The tutor has declined to show his qualification. Please contact us for it or read the FAQ about this.

Experience/Remarks

Short answer, no prior experience.

Long answer
Now that my work has stabilised, I wish to use my weekends more fulfillingly. One of the ways I thought of is to impart my knowledge and experiences to younger minds so that they can learn from me and make better decisions when they arrive at different junctions in their lives (i.e choosing university courses, choosing subject combinations etc).

I may not have taught tuition before, but this could also equate to enthusiasm and passion as I want to create a good impression! I believe that providing tuition is not just about helping students with their grades, but more importantly being a mentor to guide them through the complexities of Singapore education system that I had personally went through.

Commitment Level

I can start asap and will be able to do so until this end of this year.

As I am working, I am only available on weekends.