Singapore Tuition Agency

35246. Cai Shaoyang

Previous Tutor «  Random  » Next Tutor
 

Teaching level and subjects

Primary/ PSLE
English, Maths, Science
Secondary/ O level
English, Maths, E Maths, A Maths, Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Geography, History, Accounting, Literature, Science, Physics/Chem, Bio/Chem, Bio/Phy, Social Studies
Junior College/ A level
Maths, Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Economics, History, Geography, Literature, Accounting
International Baccalaureate
Business, Economics, Geography, History, Philosophy, Psychology, Biology, Chemistry, Physics, Mathematics, Further Math

Ratings Breakdown (Find out how ratings are given)

2
+
2
+
=
4
692
(Top 37%)
Gender Male
Age 31 to 40
Date Joined Apr 2016
Occupation Ex-Teacher
Teaching at N,NE,NW,S,W,C
 
 
2012 NIE (Nanyang Technological University)
Master of Education (Mathematics)

Experience/Remarks

Does your child experience the following

1. Getting discouraged or gives up easily as homework becomes more challenging

2. Constant worrying about not doing well in tests and exams

3. A consistent decline in self-confidence and interest in studies as a result of falling grades

I can help you with that.

I am an ex-MOE teacher with 10 years of teaching experience. With my experience, I make complicated concepts simple to understand so that the student will have clarity in his/her understanding.

With clarity,

1. work for your child becomes manageable, giving him/her encouragement and increasing his/her self-confidence and/or interest in his/her studies.

2. his/her worry reduces significantly whenever tests and exams are approaching.

HIRE me if you are looking for a tutor who

- makes complicated concepts simple to understand for your child to learn

- reduces your child's worries over exams and tests

- can boost your child's self-confidence and interest in his studies

Commitment Level

I can start as soon as possible and commit to a year.