Singapore Tuition Agency

35157. Su Yi Ying

Previous Tutor «  Random  » Next Tutor
 

Teaching level and subjects

Primary/ PSLE
English, Maths, Phonics

Ratings Breakdown (Find out how ratings are given)

2
+
0
+
=
2
895
(Top 63%)
Gender Female
Age 21 to 25
Date Joined Feb 2016
Occupation Undergrad
Teaching at E
Bedok Reservoir
Expo
Changi South
Pasir Ris
Tampines
Simei
Changi Airport
 
 
2015 Diploma (Temasek Polytechnic)
Diploma in Business
2011 GCE O (Bedok South Secondary School)
English Language (B3), Combined Humanities (B3), Mathematics (B3), Additional Mathematics (C6), Science (Bio/Chem) (B4), Principles of Accounts (B4), Chinese Language (B3), Chinese Language (Oral/Aural) (Distinction)
2007 PSLE (Griffiths Primary School)
English Language (A), Chinese Language (A), Mathematics (A), Science (B)

Other Qualifications

The tutor has declined to show her qualification. Please contact us for it or read the FAQ about this.

Experience/Remarks

This is my first time teaching tuition. Though, previously I've worked part time in a montessori and I've assisted the teachers in phonics and maths lesson as well as music and movement. Although I am fairly new at teaching, I am known to be tolerant and patient. I will assess the student's strong and weak areas and work on the weaker areas with the student. I will do my best to ensure that the student understands the topic and will make notes for the student when necessary.

Commitment Level

I am available full day from 11am till 4pm from Friday to Saturday. I am also available on Thursday from 3pm till 6pm.