Singapore Tuition Agency

34598. Ng Wei Jie Wilcent

Previous Tutor «  Random  » Next Tutor
 

Teaching level and subjects

Ratings Breakdown (Find out how ratings are given)

2
+
1
+
=
3
668
(Top 47%)
Gender Male
Age 26 to 30
Date Joined Aug 2015
Occupation Fulltime Tutor
Teaching at
 
 
2012 Diploma (Ngee Ann Polytechnic)
Diploma in Electrical Engineering
2008 GCE O (Greenview Secodary School)
English Language (D7), Combined Humanities (C6), Mathematics (B3), Additional Mathematics (A2), Combined Science (Phy/Chem) (C5), Chinese Language (C5), Chinese Language (Oral/Aural) (Pass)

Experience/Remarks

II've been giving tuition/teaching since 2011. I've been helping my friends in their Maths and A Maths. And I received good feedback also

There was once i taught this boy(back then he was Sec 1) his Maths. And his mum feedback to me that he scored 80+ for his exams

I previously taught in Academic One Education Centre

And i'm currently teaching in my church tuition centre basically the weaker students they are pulled out of the class and i teach them one-on-one. I'm also currently teaching a Sec 4 student Maths. She jumped from a fail in her sec 2 mid year to an A in her CA

I am also teaching a P3 and a P5 maths they like my teaching and their mum even recommended me to another student.

I am also serving in my Church sunday School for 9 years already so ive handled children for 9 years

Commitment Level

i can start ASAP and currently no limit to my commitment. And i'm desperately needing students so would be grateful if you could take me in.