Singapore Tuition Agency

33616. Shah Rukh Ameer

Previous Tutor «  Random  » Next Tutor
 

Teaching level and subjects

Secondary/ O level
English, E Maths, A Maths, Chemistry, Geography, Physics/Chem
Junior College/ A level
General Paper, Chemistry, Economics, Geography

Ratings Breakdown (Find out how ratings are given)

0
+
0
+
=
0
Unranked
Gender Male
Age 21 to 25
Date Joined Nov 2014
Occupation Part-time Tutor
Teaching at N,NW
Queenstown
Commonwealth
Serangoon
Ang Mo Kio
Bishan
Thomson Rd
 
 

Experience/Remarks

I have one year experience of tutoring my younger brother for his 'N' and 'O' Levels and his grades improved well for his Humanities and Math. Also, I am a very determined individual that is able to morally improve your child's grade given that I was only an average student that was able to strive for excellence regardless of my seemingly low PSLE score of 171.

Commitment Level

I can start ASAP and will be able to do so for the next 1 and a half years at least. Weekdays 6pm onwards Weekends Full Day

When I commit to a student, I believe that it is not for the period of tuition time or specific hours of the week but rather, it means that I am always there to provide assistance. Hence, I provide my students with my handphone number in case they encounter any pressing problems which they need help with immediately. If so, they can whatsapp me the problems. They can also call me in case they do not understand certain notes as well as if they are feeling nervous before examinations and need a 'pep talk' or an overview of concepts. When I commit, I give my 100% to helping my students excel.