Singapore Tuition Agency

13251. Chen Yinwen

Previous Tutor «  Random  » Next Tutor
 

Teaching level and subjects

Primary/ PSLE
English, Maths
Secondary/ O level
E Maths, A Maths
Computer Skills
Windows, Office

Ratings Breakdown (Find out how ratings are given)

3
+
1
+
=
6
324
(Top 17%)
Gender Male
Age 31 to 40
Date Joined Oct 2008
Occupation Part-time Tutor
Teaching at
Kembangan
Bedok
Chai Chee
Bedok Reservoir
Loyang
Pasir Ris
Tampines
Simei
Ang Mo Kio
Bishan
Thomson Rd
Woodlands
Marsiling
Admiralty
Sembawang
Yishun
Khatib
Nee Soon
Yio Chu Kang
 
 
2007 Transcript (Ngee Ann Polytechnic)
Transcript of Academic Record, Diploma in Electronic and Computer Engineering with option in Microelectronics (GPA 2.5570)
2007 Others (Ngee Ann Polytechnic)
CCA Records (Page 1)
2007 Others (Ngee Ann Polytechnic)
CCA Records (Page 2)
2003 GCE O (Zhonghua Secondary School)
English Language (C5), Combined Humanities (C6), Mathematics (A2), Additional Mathematics (B3), Science (Phy/Chem) (B4), Principles of Accounts (Rev) (B3), Chinese Lanuage (B3), Chinese Lanuage (Oral/Aural) (Merit)

Experience/Remarks

I have previously taught 2 boys before. One was Pri 3 and the other was Pri 5. I also have some coaching experience. I was a gymnastics instructor for a few years and have been helping out my coach in the coaching during my secondary schools. The schools i went for coaching was Griffiths Primary, Whitesands Primary, and Da Qiao Primary Schools.

Apart from teaching, i have some working experiences. After my O'levels, i worked at Coffeeclub as a part-time crew for six months. Subsequently, i worked at haagen dazs as part-time crew during my Polytechnic 2nd years. I was appointed as Supervisor after working for a year. As a supervisor, one of my responsibilities was to guide the new crews to learn about their job. I was serving my internship concurrently at Autodesk Inc and not long after, i graduated and continued to work in Autodesk for half a year before i enlisted for NS. I stopped working at Haagen Dazs due to the commitment that was required from Autodesk.

Commitment Level

I can start anytime. As i am still currently working office hours, my time for tuition is available on weekend only. Normally i am available on Saturdays and Sundays.